HOME > CONTACT US > Headquarters
Headquarter

Tel:86-573-88181222
Fax:86-573-88181001

E-mail:info@jushi.com

Address: No. 669, South Wenhua Road, Economic
Development Zone, Tongxiang City, Zhejiang Province

Zip Code:314500

 

 

International Sales and Marketing

Mr. James Wang

Tel:+86 573-88136318

Mobile:+86 138-6730-2665

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:freeman.wang@jushi.com

Mr. Sam Duan

Tel:+86 573-88136223

Mobile:+86 134-8412-8691

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:sam.duan@jushi.com

America Division

Mr.  Toby Wang

Tel:+86 573-88181022

Mobile:+86 159-6830-0882

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:toby.wang@jushi.com

Europe Division

Mr. Gavin Lu

Tel:+86 573-88181023

Mobile:+86 135-8649-0789

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:gavin.lu@jushi.com

Ms. Lydia Chen

Tel:+86 573-88181023

Mobile:+86 138-5736-1119

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:lydia.chen@jushi.com

Asia Division

Mr. Jerry Lu

Tel:+86 573-88181151

Mobile:+86 134-8413-3761

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:jerry.lu@jushi.com

Mr. Svon Shen

Tel:+86 573-88181151

Mobile:+86 188-5730-9103

Fax:+86 573-88181058

Email:svon.shen@jushi.com

Egypt DivisionMr. Stephen Li

Tel:+20 1012865188

Mobile:+86 159-0683-2528

Fax:+002062-3710152

Email:stephen.li@jushi.com

Jushi Group Chengdu Co., Ltd.

Tel:86-28-89302060

Fax:86-28-89302061

E-mail:chengdu@jushi.com

Zip Code:610300

Address:Datong Town Chengdu Qingbaijiang
Jushi Group Jiujiang Co., Ltd.

Tel:86-792-8258776

Fax:86-792-8252011

E-mail:jiujiang@jushi.com

Zip Code:332005

Address: 6 Jinxiu Avenue, Export Processing Zone, Jiujiang, Jiangxi, China
Jushi Egypt for Fiberglass Industry A.S.E

Contact Person:Stephen Li

Phone:20 1012865188

Fax:002062-3710152

Email:stephen.li@jushi.com

Location:Suez,Egypt

Jushi Canada Fiberglass Co. Ltd.
Contact Person: Mr. Alan B Gardiner    Phone: +1-9054777628    Fax: +1-9054776047 
Email: a.gardiner@jushicanada.com 
Location: Toronto, Canada
Add: Markham, Toronto Canada
Jushi France SAS
Contact Person: Mr. Fabrice Bani    Phone: +33 (0)472-7820 62    Fax: +33 (0) 472-78 20 41 
Email: fabrice.bani@jushi.fr 
Location: Lyon, France
Add: 65 Rue Du Dauphine 69800 Saint-Priest France
Jushi Italy SRL
Contact Person: Mr. Edwin Shen    Phone: +39-0331857918    Fax: +39-3661210846 
sales@jushiitalia.it 
Location: Milan, Italy
Add: Via Adige 10/12 21043 Castiglione Olona (VA)
Jushi Korea Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Mr. Sunjoo Lee    Phone: +82-2-2168-3288    Fax: +82-2-2168-3286 
Email: sj.lee@jushikorea.com 
Location: Seoul, Korea
Add: Rm No. 810 Life Office, 61-3, Yoido-Dong, Youngdeungpo-Gu, Seoul, 150-731, Korea
Jushi(India) FRP Accessories Pvt.Ltd.
Contact Person:Mr.Divyesh Mehta    Phone: +91-9167218001/ Aboard +91- 2240335333    Fax: +91-2240335354 
Email: divyesh@jushifrp.com 
Website: www.jushifrp.com 
Location: Mumbai, India
Add: 310 Creative Industrial Estate N/M. Joshi Marg Mumbai 420011 India
Jushi Group (SA) Sinosia Composite Materials Co., Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Wasno Widarto    Phone: +852-2541-1114    Fax: +27-21-5772727 
Email: w_w9@mweb.co.za / ww9@greatwinhk.com 
Location: Capetown, South Africa
Add: 4/65 Nerl Hare Road,Atlantis Industrial 7350,Capetown,South Africa
Jushi Group (HK) Sinosia Composite Materials Co., Ltd
Phone: 2545 6068 2541 1114    Fax: 2854 0404 2544 3157 
Email: greatwin@hkstar.com 
Location: Rm.901,Bonham Centre,79-85 Bonham Strand East,Central,Hong Kong
Add: Rm.901,Bonham Centre,79-85 Bonham Strand East,Central,Hong Kong
Jushi Group (BZ) Sinosia Composite Materials Co., Ltd
Phone: (55.19) 3878 1033    Fax: (55.19) 3878 2933 
Email: w_w9@mweb.co.za 
Location: Rua Jaime Reis, n. 86, CEP: 80.510-010 Curitiba, PR- Brasil
Add: Rua Jaime Reis, n. 86, CEP: 80.510-010 Curitiba, PR- Brasil
Jushi Spain.S.A.
Contact Person:Mr. Nicanor Amor / Mr. Feng Ye AN    Phone: +34-917-678-817    Fax: +34-917-678-818 
Email: nicanor.amor@jushispain.com / feng.ye@jushispain.com 
Location: Madrid,Spain
Add: Avd. de Barajas, 24. Planta 2. (Edificio Gamma, Parque Empresarial Omega). C.P 28108.Alcobendas (Madrid).
Jushi USA Fiberglass Co., Ltd
Contact Person: Mr.William Woo    Phone: +1-626-960-2038    Fax: +1-626-960-3037 
Email: william.woo@jushiusa.com 
Website: www.jushiusa.com 
Location: Irwindale,California,US
Add: 3130 Bluff RD,Suite B,Columbia,SC 29209
JUSHI JAPAN CO., LTD
Contact Person: Mr. Hiroshi Abe    Phone: +81-3-6268-8508    Fax: +81-3-3502-8080 
Email: m_hitomi@jushijapan.co.jp 
Website: jushijapan.co.jp 
Location: TOKYO JAPAN
Add: Eisen Bldg. 5F 1-6-3 Yurakucho Chiyoda Tokyo Japan 100-0006
Helm AG

Location: Hamburg, Germany 
Contact Person: Ekkehard Kloevekorn
Phone: +49 40 2375-1203 
Fax: +49 40 2375 29 0203 
Email: e.kloevekorn@helmag.com
Add:Nordkanal Strasse 28 D-20097 Hamburg Germany
Website: www.helmag.com